Oneida High School Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

Welcome Back Oneida High School Students!

Upcoming Events
Today
Tomorrow
9/4/2014
9/10/2014
- OHS bus drills
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
- Parent Advisory Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
High School Announcements
Class of 2014 celebrating at the Commencement
Congratulations to all of our Oneida High School Class of 2014 Graduates!
Honoring an Oneida High School Hero
Pictured are Mrs.Vicky Arnold and Lance Corporal Jonathan Hudson of the United States Marine Corps presenting a plaque to the Oneida High School in memory of Lance Corporal Jeremy S. Lasher.  Lance Corporal Lasher was an Oneida High School Graduate who served his country and died in action on July 23, 2009. We are very grateful for his service.
CLUBS and ORGANIZATIONS LIST
OHS Students- GET INVOLVED!!!!  Listed below are OHS clubs and organizations.
 
  OHS CLUBS/ACTIVITIES
Club Name Advisor Room # Advisor(s) Advisor(s) E-mail Contact
Art Club 130 Ms. Cigeroglu hcigeroglu@oneidacsd.org
Bookstore 124 Mrs. Gallagher jgallagher@oneidacsd.org
Colgate Seminar 231 Ms. Erdo merdo@oneidacsd.org
Drama Club    (not the musical) 222 Mr. Goggins kgoggins@oneidacsd.org
Environmental Club 222 Mr. Goggins kgoggins@oneidacsd.org
Envirothon Club 230/225 Mr. Leo and Mr. Dunckel Bleo@oneidacsd.org/sdunckel@oneidacsd.org
FBLA 124/127 Mrs. Gallagher/Mr. Vinette jgallagher@oneidacsd.org/mvinette@oneidacsd.org
Freshman Class 104 Mrs. McKay smckay@oneidacsd.org
Gamer's Club 228 Mr. Perkins jperkins@oneidacsd.org
International Relations Club 222 Mr. Goggins kgoggins@oneidacsd.org
Japanese Exchange Program 222/134 Mr. Goggins/Mr. Straczuk kgoggins@oneidacsd.org/rstraczuk@oneidacd.org
Junior Class 120/102 Mrs. Cronk/Ms. Laemmermann ccronk@oneidacsd.org/klaemmermann@oneidacsd.org
Leo's Club Varsity Locker Room Ms. Bobo cbobo@oneidacsd.org
Literary Magazine 112 Mr. Kirkpatrick tkirkpatrick@oneidacsd.org
Mathletics 126 Mr. Mroczek mmroczek@oneidacsd.org
Mock Trial   231 Ms. Erdo merdo@oneidacsd.org
National Honor Society 123 Mrs. Streeter jstreeter@oneidacsd.org
OHS Musical 138 Mr. Hawthorne dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org
Oneida Daily News 104 Ms. McKay smckay@oneidacsd.org
Science Olympiad 222 Mr. Goggins kgoggins@oneidacsd.org
Senior Class Advisors 138/116 Mr. Hawthorne/Mrs. Cavanagh dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org/ccavanagh@oneidacsd.org
Ski Club 128/OSMS Mr. Wilczak and Mr. Infarinato rwilczak@oneidacsd.org/kinfarinato@oneidacsd.org
Sophomore Class 112 Mr. Kirkpatrick tkirkpatrick@oneidacsd.org
Student Council 124 Mrs. Gallagher/Mr. Vinette jgallagher@oneidacsd.org/mvinette@oneidacsd.org
Technology Student Association 132 Mr. Wright dwright@oneidacsd.org
Teens for a Better World   118 Mrs. Haggas mhaggas@oneidacsd.org
Writer's Club 109 Mrs. Bamberger mbamberger@oneidacsd.org
Yearbook 125 Mr. Litwak and Ms. Erdo alitwak@oneidacsd.org/merdo@oneidacsd.org
Youth Court 238 Mr. Murano rmurano@oneidacsd.org
Z Club Guidance Mrs. Vaccaro pvaccaro@oneidacsd.org